News and Events Archive

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Led by Dr Suja Somanadhan (UCD School of Nursing, Midwifery and Health Systems), this is an exciting opportunity to bring together the community of people focussed on rare disease to make our research better, more relevant and more likely to impro

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Professor Jeffrey Braithwaite is Founding Director of the Australian Institute of Health Innovation, Director of the Centre for Healthcare Resilience and Implementation Science and Professor of Health Systems Research at Macquarie University. He i

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Location: Mater Misericordiae University Hospital- Room 3 (70) Pillar Centre, Level 3, Misericordiae Wing

Register for free on Eventbrite

Friday, March 8, 2019

Details of the application process and eligibility criteria can be found in this document.

Friday, January 18, 2019

Presenters:

Ms Caoimhe Glesson, ADMCA Lead, Health Service Executive.

UCD PPI Ignite Winter School
Thursday, January 17, 2019

What Work’s to Engage Seldom Heard Voices in Health and Social Care Research

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Improving the quality and safety of care is difficult, particularly when patients are transitioning from and between health and social care organisations.

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Taking place in the Fitzgerald Debating Chamber UCD, the Symposium highlights the work undertaken by UCD and Mater Lean Academy Graduates using Lean Six Sigma methodology and features keynote presentations from both Irish and International speaker

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Friday, September 7, 2018

We wish to have an applied workshop on the day where people can bring their experiences and queries as to how to get started.  Please complete